Vertreter von Peening Accessories GmbH weltweit
Peening Accessories GmbH, Schweizer Hauptsitz
Tel +41.44.8312644, Fax +41.44.8312645
www.peening.ch, info@peening.ch
Europe
  Czech Republic
Comex International s.r.o
Za Mototechnou 971
155 00 Praha 5
Tel. +420.2.5162 3395
Fax +420.2.5161 9993
E-mail: czechrepublic@peening.ch
 
  England
Metalltechnik (UK) Ltd.
Almore House, 8 Mere Close Shifnal
Shropshire, TF11 9QA
Tel. +44.1952.461 242
Fax +44.1952.417 489
E-mail: england@peening.ch
 
  England
Peening International Ltd
8 Greenway, Woodmancote
Cheltenham, Glos GL52 9HU
Tel. +44.115.714 2356
Fax +44.115.832 0384
E-mail: england2@peening.ch
 
  France
Frohn France
9, Rue des Jardins, 57515 Alsting
www.frohn.com
Tel. +33.3.8799 2054
Fax +33.3.8799 2031
E-mail: france@peening.ch
 
  Germany
Frohn GmbH
Nettestrasse 83-87, 58762 Altena
www.frohn.com
Tel. +49.2352.9281-0
Fax +49.2352.9281-30
E-mail: germany@peening.ch
 
  Italy
Winoa Italia S.p.a.
Via Como, 1
20834 Nova Milanese (MB)
Tel. +39.02.3601 3375
Fax +39.02.3601 3385
E-mail: italy@peening.ch
 
  Netherlands
Straaltechniek International B.V.
P.O. Box 164, 4900 AD Oosterhout
www.straaltechniek.net
Tel. +31.162.748 010
Fax +31.162.748 011
E-mail: netherlands@peening.ch
 
  Poland
Metimpex SP. z o. o.
ul. Tyniecka 18 a, 31-323 Kraków
Tel. +48.12.266 8071
Fax +48.12.266 7578
E-mail: poland@peening.ch
 
  Portugal
FUNDIPOR
Rua Fábrica das Cavadinhas, 696
4415-220 Pedroso
PORTUGAL
Tel. +351.227.860 850
Fax +351.227.828 259
E-mail: portugal@peening.ch
 
  Spain
Embco
Edificio Gobelas, Artaza, 7.Esc. 1 – 4 planta
48940 Leioa (Vizcaya)
Tel. +34.94.480 1299
Fax +34.94.480 1272
E-mail: spain@peening.ch
 
  Sweden
Blästerprodukter AB
Glasgatan 21
73130 Köping
Tel. +46.221.760 880
Fax +46.221.760 881
E-mail: sweden@peening.ch
 
  Switzerland
Peening Accessories GmbH
Frohbergstr. 38
8620 Wetzikon
Tel. +41.44.831 2644
Fax +41.44.831 2645
E-mail: info@peening.ch
 
  Turkey
Ekspert Mumessillik Tur. ve Tic. Ltd. Sti.
Icerenkoy Eski Bakkalkoy Yolu Tezcan Apt.
No: 54/6, 34752 Atasehir, Istanbul, Turkey
Tel. +90.216.573 38 88
Fax +90.216.573 06 28
E-mail: turkey@peening.ch